top of page

I Will Be Too Old




How many times have we let go of our dreams because it takes a lot of time to get to the finished gate..?

Just a reminder...

It takes most people on average…


  • 6 years to complete their primary school education.

  • 6 years to complete their secondary school education.

  • 4-8 to get a Bachelor's degree.

  • 2 years for a master's degree.

  • A PhD can take 4-8 years for some people.


If you wanna add that up, that gives us 22-30 years of education to eventually bag a Doctorate degree!

No training or career switch will take 30 years! Yet, it still feels like forever and we do not want to embark on a new journey!


"By the time I finish, I will be 30, that's too long...Well, whether you do it or not, you will still be 30 but without the expertise!"


I see a lot of older people achieving new feats and it warms my heart...If you really want it, go for it...Whether you upgrade or not, aging is normal and it is beautiful...But everyone wants to be the youngest in the game, that is cool...but it is not the reality of many.


So...get it running, I wanna see you win, age ain't matter!

Comentários


bottom of page